The holidays are really over =)
Jan. 1st, 2012 11:22 amMy Christmas icon (with the character, Codex, wearing the Christmas decoration), was just adorable; but I've got to go back to "No Face".
Maybe I'll go looking for more images of Codex being freaked out.
Maybe I'll go looking for more images of Codex being freaked out.
no subject
Date: 2012-01-01 06:25 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2012-01-01 06:43 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2012-01-01 06:44 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2012-01-01 07:17 pm (UTC)